Contact Us

SectionTelephone
+ 868 - 662-2002 (Exts Listed below)
Email
Executive Offices
Campus Librarian 82008
82009
Frank.Soodeen@sta.uwi.edu
Deputy Campus Librarian 82130 Allison.Dolland@sta.uwi.edu
Secretariat 82134 almajordanlibrary@sta.uwi.edu
Fax 662 9238  
Help Desk/Loans/General Inquiries/Complaints
Circulation & Access Services 82132
84030
82336
CAS@sta.uwi.edu
Georgia.Alexander@sta.uwi.edu
Faculty Liaison Librarians
Engineering 82244
83594
engmail@sta.uwi.edu
Mariella.Pilgrim@sta.uwi.edu
Food & Agriculture 83359
83596
asmail@sta.uwi.edu
Joy.Smith@sta.uwi.edu
Humanities & Education 83363
82262
hummail@sta.uwi.edu
Karen.Eccles@sta.uwi.edu
Law 83360 Jolie.Rajah@sta.uwi.edu
Science & Technology 83359
83596
asmail@sta.uwi.edu
Joy.Smith@sta.uwi.edu
Social Sciences

83360

82245

socscimail@sta.uwi.edu
Cheryl.Peltier-Davis@sta.uwi.edu
West Indiana and Special Collections (WISC)
Head, WISC 83361
83506
wimail@sta.uwi.edu
Glenroy.Taitt@sta.uwi.edu
Special Collections 83365 Lorraine.Nero@sta.uwi.edu
West Indiana 83599 Rabia.Ramlogan@sta.uwi.edu
Technical Problems (Website/Off-Campus Access to Electronic Resources)
Technical Support 83358 (8:30 to 4:30) servicedesk@sta.uwi.edu