Home
www.spaceswords.com podcast feed
Podcast 80: Interview with Zee Edgell PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 15 June 2015 15:54

 

Interviewer: Geraldine Skeete

Last Updated on Monday, 15 June 2015 15:54
 
Podcast 77: Interview with Malika Booker PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 30 May 2015 00:00

Interviewer: Rhoda Bharath

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 June 2015 20:16
 
Podcast 79: Interview with Denise Mina PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 20:09

Interviewer: Shivanee Ramlochan

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 June 2015 20:10
 
Podcast 78: Interview with Roland Watson Grant PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 01 June 2015 00:00

Interviewer: Karen Sanderson-Cole

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 June 2015 20:17
 
Podcast 76: Interview with NoViolet Bulawayo PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 10 April 2015 19:35

Interviewer: Shivanee Ramlochan

Last Updated on Friday, 10 April 2015 19:41
 
Podcast 75: Interview with Neil Bissoondath PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 20 March 2015 18:51

Interviewer: Ryan Durgasingh

Last Updated on Friday, 20 March 2015 18:51
 
Podcast 74: Interview with Bernardine Evaristo PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 06 March 2015 17:44


Interviewer: Tyrone Ali

Last Updated on Monday, 09 March 2015 14:47
 
Podcast 73: Interview with Vladimir Lucien PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 20 February 2015 16:50

Interviewer: Rhoda Bharath

Last Updated on Friday, 20 February 2015 16:50
 
Podcast 72: Interview with Linton Kwesi Johnson PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 30 January 2015 17:32

Interviewer: Louis Regis

Last Updated on Friday, 30 January 2015 17:33
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 2 of 10
Copyright © 2022 UWI St. Augustine Podcasts. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.